Events under 'Boosters' Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Boosters 
Event Name Date
New Parent Meeting For Incoming Freshmen Thursday, August 16, 2012 (7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Parent Booster Meeting In The PAT Tuesday, August 21, 2012 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Color Guard Rehearsal Schedule Tuesday, September 11, 2012 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 12, 2012
Pit Fall Schedule Wednesday, September 12, 2012 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 05, 2012
Color Guard Rehearsal Schedule Tuesday, September 18, 2012 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 12, 2012
Pit Fall Schedule Wednesday, September 19, 2012 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 05, 2012
Booster Meeting Wednesday, September 19, 2012 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Color Guard Rehearsal Schedule Tuesday, September 25, 2012 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 12, 2012
Pit Fall Schedule Wednesday, September 26, 2012 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 05, 2012
Color Guard Rehearsal Schedule Tuesday, October 02, 2012 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 12, 2012
Pit Fall Schedule Wednesday, October 03, 2012 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 05, 2012
Color Guard Rehearsal Schedule Tuesday, October 09, 2012 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 12, 2012
Pit Fall Schedule Wednesday, October 10, 2012 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 05, 2012
Color Guard Rehearsal Schedule Tuesday, October 16, 2012 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 12, 2012
Pit Fall Schedule Wednesday, October 17, 2012 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 05, 2012
Booster Meeting Wednesday, October 17, 2012 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Color Guard Rehearsal Schedule Tuesday, October 23, 2012 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 12, 2012
Pit Fall Schedule Wednesday, October 24, 2012 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 05, 2012
Color Guard Rehearsal Schedule Tuesday, October 30, 2012 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 12, 2012
Pit Fall Schedule Wednesday, October 31, 2012 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 05, 2012
Color Guard Rehearsal Schedule Tuesday, November 06, 2012 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 12, 2012
Pit Fall Schedule Wednesday, November 07, 2012 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 05, 2012
Color Guard Rehearsal Schedule Tuesday, November 13, 2012 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 12, 2012
Pit Fall Schedule Wednesday, November 14, 2012 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 05, 2012
Booster Meeting Wednesday, November 14, 2012 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Color Guard Rehearsal Schedule Tuesday, November 20, 2012 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 12, 2012
Pit Fall Schedule Wednesday, November 21, 2012 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 05, 2012
Color Guard Rehearsal Schedule Tuesday, November 27, 2012 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 12, 2012
Pit Fall Schedule Wednesday, November 28, 2012 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 05, 2012
Color Guard Rehearsal Schedule Tuesday, December 04, 2012 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 12, 2012
Pit Fall Schedule Wednesday, December 05, 2012 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 05, 2012
Color Guard Rehearsal Schedule Tuesday, December 11, 2012 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 12, 2012
Booster Meeting Wednesday, December 19, 2012 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Booster Meeting Wednesday, January 16, 2013 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Booster Meeting Wednesday, February 20, 2013 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Open Guard WGASC Mira Mesa HS Saturday, March 09, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Booster Meeting Wednesday, March 13, 2013 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Booster Meeting Wednesday, April 24, 2013 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Booster Meeting Wednesday, May 22, 2013 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
May Booster Meeting Wednesday, May 22, 2013 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Music Awards Night Tuesday, June 11, 2013 (6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Booster Meeting Wednesday, June 12, 2013 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Drumline Summer Practice Friday, June 14, 2013 (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until August 02, 2013
All Music Parent Meeting Monday, August 26, 2013 (7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
BOOSTER MEETING Wednesday, September 11, 2013 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until June 11, 2014
BOOSTER MEETING Wednesday, October 09, 2013 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until June 11, 2014
BOOSTER MEETING Wednesday, November 13, 2013 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until June 11, 2014
JAZZ CAFE Wednesday, December 11, 2013 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Detached from recurrence
BOOSTER MEETING Wednesday, January 08, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until June 11, 2014
BOOSTER MEETING Wednesday, February 12, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until June 11, 2014
BOOSTER MEETING Wednesday, March 12, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until June 11, 2014
Open Guard WGI Championships, Dayton Tuesday, April 01, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
OPEN HOUSE Thursday, April 03, 2014 (7:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
BOOSTER MEETING Wednesday, April 09, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until June 11, 2014
BOOSTER MEETING Wednesday, May 14, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until June 11, 2014
BOOSTER MEETING Wednesday, June 11, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until June 11, 2014
First Booster Meeting Of The Year Wednesday, September 10, 2014 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
BOOSTER MEETING Wednesday, October 01, 2014 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
BACK TO SCHOOL NIGHT Wednesday, October 08, 2014 (7:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
59 Event(s) in 1 page(s)